Check out Anime Network On Demand, now on Charter Communications, now Spectrum! Go to your On Demand menu and look for us in the premium subscriptions. For one flat rate of $6.99 you can watch over 40 hours worth of all of the cool titles Anime Network has to offer On Demand whenever YOU want to! You can't go wrong with Anime Network on Charter! One low price for all the anime you want when you want to watch it. We hope you're as psyched about this as we are! Drop us a line at info@theanimenetwork.com and tell us what you want to see! Craving anime but don't know if you have Charter where you live? Check out their website at http://www.charter.com/Visitors/Home.aspx to check if they're in your area, or call 1-888-GET-CHARTER to subscribe for 45 hours of anime each month for only 6.99! Charter Communications: We're committed to YOU.

Now Available
A Spirit of the Sun

A Spirit of the Sun

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, March 7, 2020


Blade & Soul

Blade & Soul

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, April 25, 2020


Brynhildr in the Darkness

Brynhildr in the Darkness

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, April 4, 2020


Campione

Campione

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, May 16, 2020


Captain Earth

Captain Earth

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, June 13, 2020


Devils & Realist

Devils & Realist

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, March 28, 2020


Garden of Words, The

Garden of Words, The

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, August 1, 2020


Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?

Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, June 13, 2020


Love Lab

Love Lab

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, April 18, 2020


Maoyu - Archenemy & Hero

Maoyu - Archenemy & Hero

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, May 30, 2020


Penguindrum

Penguindrum

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, August 1, 2020


Perfect Insider, The

Perfect Insider, The

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, June 20, 2020


Real Girl

Real Girl

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, May 9, 2020


Softenni!

Softenni!

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, March 14, 2020


Stella Women's Academy, High School Division Class C3

Stella Women's Academy, High School Division Class C3

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, June 27, 2020


Tamako Market

Tamako Market

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, May 9, 2020


Ushio & Tora

Ushio & Tora

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, August 22, 2020


Wake Up, Girls!

Wake Up, Girls!

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, May 23, 2020


When Supernatural Battles Became Commonplace

When Supernatural Battles Became Commonplace

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, June 6, 2020


Wish Upon the Pleiades

Wish Upon the Pleiades

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, May 2, 2020