Check out Anime Network On Demand on AT&T U-verse! Go to your On Demand menu and look for us in the premium subscriptions. For one flat rate of $7 you can watch all of the cool titles Anime Network has to offer On Demand whenever YOU want to! You can't go wrong with Anime Network on U-verse! Craving anime but don’t have AT&T U-verse? Call 1-800-288-2020 to find out if you’re in their area!

Now Available
100 Sleeping Princes & the Kingdom of Dreams

100 Sleeping Princes & the Kingdom of Dreams

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, December 20, 2019


A Spirit of the Sun

A Spirit of the Sun

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, March 7, 2020


Akame ga Kill

Akame ga Kill

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, December 27, 2019


Ambition of Oda Nobuna, The

Ambition of Oda Nobuna, The

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, January 24, 2020


Armed Girl's Machiavellism

Armed Girl's Machiavellism

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, September 5, 2020


BanG Dream! S2

BanG Dream! S2

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, September 12, 2020


Bermuda Triangle ~ Colorful Pastorale

Bermuda Triangle ~ Colorful Pastorale

Subtitled

Ends: Tuesday, August 25, 2020


Blade & Soul

Blade & Soul

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, April 25, 2020


Bloom Into You

Bloom Into You

Subtitled

Ends: Tuesday, January 14, 2020


Brynhildr in the Darkness

Brynhildr in the Darkness

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, April 4, 2020


Campione

Campione

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, May 16, 2020


Captain Earth

Captain Earth

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, July 4, 2020


Devils & Realist

Devils & Realist

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, March 28, 2020


DEVILS' LINE

DEVILS' LINE

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, October 10, 2020


Dimension High School

Dimension High School

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, January 16, 2021


DOREIKU The Animation

DOREIKU The Animation

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, October 3, 2020


Familiar of ZERO, The (Season 1)

Familiar of ZERO, The (Season 1)

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, January 23, 2021


Flying Witch

Flying Witch

Dubbed

Ends: Saturday, January 30, 2021


Gakuen Basara: Samurai High School

Gakuen Basara: Samurai High School

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, April 11, 2020


Garden of Words, The

Garden of Words, The

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, August 1, 2020


Gate

Gate

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, February 7, 2020


Girls' Last Tour

Girls' Last Tour

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, December 5, 2020


How Clumsy you are, Miss Ueno.

How Clumsy you are, Miss Ueno.

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, September 5, 2020


Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?

Is It Wrong to Try to Pick Up Girls in a Dungeon?

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, June 13, 2020


Kill Me Baby

Kill Me Baby

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, December 27, 2019


Land of the Lustrous

Land of the Lustrous

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, August 8, 2020


Little Busters!

Little Busters!

Dubbed

Ends: Saturday, September 5, 2020


Log Horizon

Log Horizon

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, January 10, 2020


LOVE and LIES

LOVE and LIES

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, December 20, 2019


Love Lab

Love Lab

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, April 18, 2020


Love, Chunibyo and Other Delusions - Take on Me!

Love, Chunibyo and Other Delusions - Take on Me!

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, December 5, 2020


Love, Chunibyo and Other Delusions! (Season 1)

Love, Chunibyo and Other Delusions! (Season 1)

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, October 17, 2020


Love, Chunibyo and Other Delusions! –Heart Throb- (Season 2)

Love, Chunibyo and Other Delusions! –Heart Throb- (Season 2)

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, November 14, 2020


Love, Election & Chocolate

Love, Election & Chocolate

Subtitled

Ends: Tuesday, January 21, 2020


MADE IN ABYSS

MADE IN ABYSS

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, January 3, 2020


Made in Abyss: Journey's Dawn

Made in Abyss: Journey's Dawn

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, January 2, 2021


Maoyu - Archenemy & Hero

Maoyu - Archenemy & Hero

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, May 30, 2020


Mr. Tonegawa

Mr. Tonegawa

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, March 7, 2020


New Theatrical Movie Initial D Legend 2: Racer

New Theatrical Movie Initial D Legend 2: Racer

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, September 5, 2020


No Game, No Life Zero

No Game, No Life Zero

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, May 2, 2020


Nobunaga the Fool

Nobunaga the Fool

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, January 17, 2020


Pastel Memories

Pastel Memories

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, July 11, 2020


Penguindrum

Penguindrum

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, August 1, 2020


Perfect Insider, The

Perfect Insider, The

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, June 20, 2020


Princess Principal

Princess Principal

Dubbed

Ends: Saturday, September 12, 2020


Real Girl

Real Girl

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, May 9, 2020


Release the Spyce

Release the Spyce

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, March 21, 2020


Run with the Wind

Run with the Wind

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, September 26, 2020


Sagrada Reset

Sagrada Reset

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, November 7, 2020


Sagrada Reset Season 2

Sagrada Reset Season 2

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, December 12, 2020


School-Live!

School-Live!

Dubbed

Ends: Saturday, November 7, 2020


Senryu Girl

Senryu Girl

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, January 9, 2021


Softenni!

Softenni!

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, March 14, 2020


Stella Women's Academy, High School Division Class C3

Stella Women's Academy, High School Division Class C3

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, June 27, 2020


Tamako Market

Tamako Market

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, June 6, 2020


The Girl in Twilight

The Girl in Twilight

Subtitled

Ends: Tuesday, January 28, 2020


The Magnificent Kotobuki

The Magnificent Kotobuki

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, December 26, 2020


This Boy Can Fight Aliens

This Boy Can Fight Aliens

Dubbed

Ends: Friday, February 7, 2020


Tibetan Dog

Tibetan Dog

Subtitled

Ends: Friday, January 3, 2020


Tsurune

Tsurune

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, April 11, 2020


Unlimited Psychic Squad

Unlimited Psychic Squad

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, October 31, 2020


UQ HOLDER!: Mahou Sensei Negima! 2

UQ HOLDER!: Mahou Sensei Negima! 2

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, December 19, 2020


Ushio & Tora

Ushio & Tora

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, September 19, 2020


Vatican Miracle Examiner

Vatican Miracle Examiner

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, October 24, 2020


Wake Up, Girls!

Wake Up, Girls!

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, May 23, 2020


Wake Up, Girls! The Movie

Wake Up, Girls! The Movie

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, April 4, 2020


When Supernatural Battles Became Commonplace

When Supernatural Battles Became Commonplace

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, June 6, 2020


Wish Upon the Pleiades

Wish Upon the Pleiades

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, May 2, 2020


W'Z

W'Z

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, October 10, 2020


Yona Yona Penguin

Yona Yona Penguin

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, July 4, 2020


Young Black Jack

Young Black Jack

Subtitled

Ends: Saturday, October 31, 2020